It sounds to me that there would be more negative implications if you were to stop now: starting 3rd year late, potential burning bridges, no abstracts, posters, pubs, or conferences from the experience.
If I were you I would stick with it, you never know, it could get better. Just be clear with your PI what your goals are and what you want out of the experience.
To me, one year of research without an authorship looks better than starting rotations late. I could be wrong considering I am just a med student, but just my 2 cents.
This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at http://ift.tt/jcXqJW.
Research year gone wrong
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire