Okay, ignoring the humble brag that is dripping from this post...
Do you enjoy teaching people? If no, then don't do it. Just be like "sorry dude, I gotta go study for xyz". If you're feeling used and don't want to help people anymore, don't do it - you're not obligated to. If you like teaching, then keep doing it. Honestly, I've found that teaching other people is the best way for me to reinforce material to myself and basically ensures that I know everything extremely well (you can't explain something to someone effectively unless you yourself know it exceedingly well).
Also understand not everyone is a genius like you, so inevitably people will struggle. They see you as someone who doesn't and wonder how you do it; they look to you for help. Either help them or don't, but don't be condescending.
This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at http://ift.tt/jcXqJW.
Being used