The risks of cheating on an exam are huge. It's not worth it. Cheating on homework assignments, however, was way more commonplace and that still ended up counting as a large portion of your grade.
Also in my opinion, a lot of people probably would cheat if there were no consequences. From what I've seen with people personally, it's the consequences of cheating that keeps them from doing it, not the moral dilemma of doing it.
Also, if someone offered a pre-med 007 style technology to cheat on the MCAT with absolutely no risk of getting caught, would they still do it?
This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at http://ift.tt/jcXqJW.
How many times have you cheated on an undergrad science exam?
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire