I know this might anger some who go to unranked schools, but I, personally, would look at an applicant that did that as only getting better grades because it is easier and not because they shaped up.
For example, I got As at a CC, B-s-C+s at my university, am doing a lot better now, and will be taking a gap year at the cheapest 4-year in my area which is not known for academics, but for being cheap.
Or would it be better to do CC, this university, and a better public 4-year?
This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at http://ift.tt/jcXqJW.
Don't get bad, but would doing a postbacc
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire