First off, I want to thank anyone who takes the time to give me advice, I really appreciate it!
Okay, so I took non calc based physics in high school through a community college. I did well, it all made sense, and life was good. However, with the MCAT looming over my shoulders, I have come to realize that I don't remember the concepts at all. It's been far too long. With all this in mind, would it be okay to take physics again at my undergrad? Or would this look poorly through the scope of an ADCOM?
Thanks again!
This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at http://ift.tt/jcXqJW.
Unique physics question
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire