My labs were always my grade buffer, so I'm kind of the opposite in that respect. While most of what labs are are awkwardly incorporated, poorly structured busy work with the worst TAs on the planet, I do feel as if I've developed fairly decent basic lab skills over the years, which I'm confident prepare me well enough for lab work in med school. Don't write off the value of labs just because they're annoying.
This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at http://ift.tt/jcXqJW.
I hate labs.
0 commentaires:
Enregistrer un commentaire