Got Kicked Out of Lab?

mardi 10 novembre 2015

Hey guys, I just got an email that I got kicked out of my lab for a complete misunderstanding.

I'm still new and don't know how any of this works. But I was supposed to put my availability in a calendar, which I did. Then I got an email from the grad student to come 2/3 of my available times for training. However, yesterday, I got an email saying I'm kicked out because I did not come (my last availability). I still don't know what the confusion was. If I was supposed to run an actual participant without training just to see/observe. I'm still waiting for an email.

I did email the PI, but am I completely in the wrong here?

This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at http://ift.tt/jcXqJW.



Got Kicked Out of Lab?

0 commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire

Copyright © 2010 Game Star | Free Blogger Templates by Splashy Templates | Layout by Atomic Website Templates